Compare the presidential candidates: Democrats Republicans

Current County Representatives

Nelson County, Virginia Elected Officials
Nelson County Commissioner of Revenue
Pamela C. Campbell - D
Nelson County Commonwealth's Attorney
Daniel Lee Rutherford - R
Nelson County Clerk of Court
Lisa Dugan Bryant - I
Nelson County Sheriff
David W. Hill - I
Nelson County Treasurer
Angela F. "Angi" Johnson - D
Local District Elected Representatives
We Need Your Help