Compare the presidential candidates: Democrats Republicans

Current County Representatives

Patrick County, Virginia Elected Officials
Patrick County Commissioner of Revenue
Janet Hall Rorrer - I
Patrick County Commonwealth's Attorney
Christopher A. Corbett - I
Patrick County Clerk of Court
Susan C. Gasperini - I
Patrick County Sheriff
David E. Hubbard - I
Patrick County Treasurer
Carolyn I. Tatum - I
Patrick County Board of Supervisors
Vacant or Not Identified
Local District Elected Representatives
We Need Your Help