Compare the presidential candidates: Democrats Republicans

Current County Representatives

Smyth County, Virginia Elected Officials
Smyth County Commissioner of Revenue
Jeff T. Richardson - D
Smyth County Commonwealth's Attorney
Roy F. Evans, Jr. - D
Smyth County Clerk of Court
John H. Graham - D
Smyth County Sheriff
R. David Bradley - D
Smyth County Treasurer
Thomas W. Burkett, II - D
Local District Elected Representatives
We Need Your Help