Compare the presidential candidates: Democrats Republicans

Current County Representatives

Warren County, Virginia Elected Officials
Warren County Commissioner of Revenue
Sherry T. Sours - I
Warren County Commonwealth's Attorney
Brian M. Madden - R
Warren County Clerk of Court
Jennifer Rudacille Sims - R
Warren County Sheriff
Daniel T. McEathron - R
Warren County Treasurer
Wanda F. Bryant - D
Local District Elected Representatives
We Need Your Help