Compare the presidential candidates: Democrats Republicans

Current County Representatives

New Kent County, Virginia Elected Officials
New Kent County Commissioner of Revenue
Laura M. Ecimovic - R
New Kent County Commonwealth's Attorney
C. Linwood Gregory - I
New Kent County Clerk of Court
Amy P. Crump - I
New Kent County Sheriff
J. J. "Joe" McLaughlin, Jr. - I
New Kent County Treasurer
Norma C. Holmes - I
Local District Elected Representatives
We Need Your Help